Away

My dear readers!
I’m off to serve (volunteer) for 2 weeks at a Vipassana meditation course in the pacific northwest. I got to sit the course back in January and I’ve been itchin’ to give back. Now is the time.

There won’t be any internet there or opportunity to write but rest assured that the time will prime my mind for more material when I’m back. It’s gonna be good.

In the meantime, remember these?
Superhero mind powers. Or, what’s the best that could happen?

Love your weird.

Look out! Rearview Mirror Syndrome

Leave a Reply

